Board of Directors

HomeBoard of Directors

Executive Committee

Beverly Perdue : President

Beverly Perdue


Community Volunteer

Lisa Williams : President-Elect

Lisa Williams


Mountain States Health Alliance

Anissa Kittrell : Treasurer

Anissa Kittrell


TriSummit Bank

Mary Quinn : Secretary & Promotion Co-Chair

Mary Quinn

Secretary & Promotion Co-Chair

Community Volunteer

Angela Vachon : Past President

Angela Vachon

Past President

Urban Synergy

Main Street Committee Chairs

John Barber : Organization Chair

John Barber

Organization Chair

Eastman Chemical Company

Keta Hawley : Promotion Chair

Keta Hawley

Promotion Chair

Turquoise Boutique

Laurie Norris : Design Co-Chair

Laurie Norris

Design Co-Chair

Kingsport City Schools

Cindy Saadeh : Design Co-Chair

Cindy Saadeh

Design Co-Chair

Cindy Saadeh Fine Art Gallery

John Vachon : Economic Restructure Chair

John Vachon

Economic Restructure Chair

Urban Synergy

Teresa Unick : Board Member

Teresa Unick

Board Member

First Tennessee Bank

Greg Cross : Board Member

Greg Cross

Board Member


Tianna Storey : Board Member

Tianna Storey

Board Member

East Coast Wings

Anita Campbell : Board Member

Anita Campbell

Board Member


Todd Miller : Board Member

Todd Miller

Board Member


Robin Cleary : Board Member

Robin Cleary

Board Member


Marcy Walker : Board Member

Marcy Walker

Board Member

Hunter Smith & Davis

Lynn James : Board Member

Lynn James

Board Member

Bank of Tennessee

Dan Wernick : Board Member

Dan Wernick

Board Member


Debbie Waggoner : Board Member

Debbie Waggoner

Board Member

Community Volunteer

John Maine : Board Member

John Maine

Board Member

Eastman Chemical Company

Penny Gray : Board Member

Penny Gray

Board Member

Community Volunteer

Rick Hensley : Board Member

Rick Hensley

Board Member



Pat Houchens
Merchant Chair – P & J Antiques
Miles Burdine 
Chamber of Commerce
Bonnie Macdonald
Kingsport Office of Cultural Arts
Jeff Fleming
City of Kingsport Manager
Jud Teague
Kingsport Convention & Visitor’s Bureau

John Clark
Mayor of Kingsport
Lea Ann Rasar
Move to Kingsport
Aundrea Wilcox
Robin Cleary
Keep Kingsport Beautiful